Pit Bull Family

A place for ALL pit bull owners to come and socialize.
 
HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistLog in

Share | 
 

 What's your opinion

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3
AuthorMessage
pitmamma
Moderator
Moderator


Female Number of posts : 1414
Age : 97
Location : Off in the Woods
Registration date : 2007-06-22

PostSubject: Re: What's your opinion   Thu Mar 20, 2008 6:44 pm

Great posts everyone. I too am learning and enjoy every minute of it...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Masterpiece



Female Number of posts : 167
Age : 31
Location : Phoenix, AZ
Registration date : 2007-11-06

PostSubject: Re: What's your opinion   Thu Mar 20, 2008 6:50 pm

lol this is awesome!! every one is getting some insight about it!!

and as well as spending 10k-15k ON A PUPPY... crazy lol but i saw him a couple of times on "True house wifes of the OC" on TV and i think thats why he charges so much because HE'S A SUPER STAR! LOL

well i hope that in the Laws eyes we can change there minds about the hole BSL and educate them a little bit as well!!!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://myspace.com/midisandvictor
alfisher3



Number of posts : 215
Age : 36
Registration date : 2007-11-05

PostSubject: Re: What's your opinion   Thu Mar 20, 2008 6:51 pm

Man he must be selling his dogs to celebs then, b/c even the celebrity rappers don't sell for 1015k, I wish i could sale a dog for the price heck one good litter would last me 4 years or better before i need to breed again LOL
Back to top Go down
View user profile
pitmamma
Moderator
Moderator


Female Number of posts : 1414
Age : 97
Location : Off in the Woods
Registration date : 2007-06-22

PostSubject: Re: What's your opinion   Thu Mar 20, 2008 6:54 pm

LOL Al
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Masterpiece



Female Number of posts : 167
Age : 31
Location : Phoenix, AZ
Registration date : 2007-11-06

PostSubject: Re: What's your opinion   Thu Mar 20, 2008 8:38 pm

lmao NO JOKE HU!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://myspace.com/midisandvictor
alfisher3



Number of posts : 215
Age : 36
Registration date : 2007-11-05

PostSubject: Re: What's your opinion   Mon Mar 24, 2008 4:17 pm

Just wanted to say thanks to everyone who posted on this issue, and hopefully those who didn't will reply on some of the threads posted in the future, once again Thanks.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
jeremy @ aftershockennels



Male Number of posts : 204
Age : 38
Location : ogden-----utah
Registration date : 2007-12-27

PostSubject: Re: What's your opinion   Tue Mar 25, 2008 8:01 am

what about wanna be a whopper??? and have u guys seen this new pulldog on the block bunch's sticker he is rumored to be a mastiff/a.b. mix but i have seen pics and i say he is a presa canario
Back to top Go down
View user profile
alfisher3



Number of posts : 215
Age : 36
Registration date : 2007-11-05

PostSubject: Re: What's your opinion   Tue Mar 25, 2008 1:48 pm

Wanna be a whopper actually looks more mastiff than he does pit bull, when I 1st saw the pic online I thought it was a mastiff. I'm not so nieve to think that all large pit bulls are of mixed origin, but I'm willing to say about 90% of the pit bulls over 80lbs are mixed with a different breed.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
jeremy @ aftershockennels



Male Number of posts : 204
Age : 38
Location : ogden-----utah
Registration date : 2007-12-27

PostSubject: Re: What's your opinion   Wed Mar 26, 2008 7:39 am

whopper was from eddie's biggest baddest apbt female bred to mark landers biggest baddest american bulldog
Back to top Go down
View user profile
alfisher3



Number of posts : 215
Age : 36
Registration date : 2007-11-05

PostSubject: Re: What's your opinion   Wed Mar 26, 2008 1:21 pm

That might be possible I never really looked into that dog much, just looked way to mastiff for me. Especially when the written standard calls for a dog to fall between 30-65lbs.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: What's your opinion   Today at 7:17 pm

Back to top Go down
 
What's your opinion
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 3 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3
 Similar topics
-
» wing butts
» Redknee(Mark)
» Tomato Automators
» Pigs ears???
» Whats your opinion on Size

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Pit Bull Family :: Dog Discussion :: Pit Bull Related-
Jump to: